Buying made easy
November 13, 2023
    

I can’t thank Sam and his team enough, they have gone above and beyond from start to finish. The professionalism and communication as a buyer was a very positive and smooth experience. I would highly recommend Sam and his team to sell your house, it will be nothing but pleasurable for you. Thank you once again.

Highly recommend
November 13, 2023
    

We found Beau and Shelby to be excellent agents in the selling of our home. We found them to be engaging and responsive communicators. They were knowledgeable and professional about the sale process. They were also able to provide us with advice regarding presentation of our home. We appreciated the care they took in the photographs and advertising. We were so happy to sell our home quickly before going to auction, thanks Beau and Shelby.

Experts at selling homes!
November 13, 2023
    

We could not be happier that we chose Sam and his team. We started the selling journey months before we were going to sell. Sam inspected our house, gave us a list of things to do, names for trades, organised painters, stagers and cleaners. Our house had a lot of interest and sold very quickly. Achieving more $$ than we expected. It was a smooth process! They looked after everything. We are extremely grateful.

Best in the Business!
November 13, 2023
    

We had a fantastic experience dealing with Beau on the sale of our home. Beau & Sam have done a great job and are surrounded by a brilliant team of talented agents. We have experienced great communication throughout the entire process and has made selling our home an easy task. Thank you to Beau, Sam, Mackenzie & Shelby and the entire Taylor Hedley Team for a job well done!

Thank you!
November 13, 2023
    

This was the second time I have worked with Sam to sell my home and both times were a great experience. Sam is warm, understanding and made the process as easy as possible. Ultimately his knowledge about the best sales strategy for the home meant a great result and a very happy seller.

Thank you Sam and the Taylor Hedley team.

Excellent!
November 13, 2023
    

Beau and the team at TaylorHedley went above and beyond when selling our property. From the very beginning they showed professionalism, and communication throughout the process was impeccable. Whilst it wasn’t all smooth sailing, Beau and the team never gave up and were always positive and knew they would get the job done! We are so happy with our choice of agents and will definitely use TaylorHedley again in the future.

Wonderful all round!
November 13, 2023
    

This was my first home, and like any house sale, it was a big decision to sell. I contacted TaylorHedley via online enquiry on a Saturday about organising an appraisal and on Sunday I received a call to organise it. I felt comfortable from the get-go during the appraisal and conversation about the selling process. Sam was able to provide a lot of details including recommendations on what to do to improve the saleability of my place. I had a planned trip overseas, flying out the day of my first open home. I was provided timely updates and felt comfortable leaving everything in the hands of Sam and his amazing team. Within the first week I had accepted an offer. It was a great experience with Sam, Beau and the team at TaylorHedley. They are authentic, passionate, and have great knowledge of the market. Thank you for making what could’ve been a very stressful process so smooth!

Outstanding Performance
November 13, 2023
    

From initial planning of marketing strategy and presentation, to final stages of my property sale, Beau had everything under control. His focus was on seller and buyer needs, rather than achieving sales quotes and records.

Beau achieved a strong sale for my property which exceeded my expectations in price and timeframe.

TaylorHedley offers a pleasingly different service and focus to the local ‘high profile’ real estate brands and agents I’ve dealt with previously.

Highly recommend Beau and TaylorHedley Property.

Best in the Business!
November 13, 2023
    

We have had the pleasure of working with Sam on a previous sale a few years ago. From our previous dealings with Sam we knew how he operated and didn't think he could surpass our expectations how wrong were we!

Sam & Beau have done a fantastic job and are surrounded by a brilliant team of talented agents. We have experienced great communication throughout the entire process and has made selling our home an easy task. Thank you to Sam, Beau, Mackenzie & Shelby and the entire Taylor Hedley Team for a job well Done!

Excellent
November 13, 2023
    

We just sold with Beau what a amazing experience everything from start to finish 👏 was amazing so thanks very much for everything.

Excellent!
November 13, 2023
    

From the moment we met Sam at an open house, we knew we had found the person to sell our house! He was kind, friendly, honest and just a genuine person. We had numerous appraisals from other agents prior to listing our house for sale, but the decision was easy after meeting Sam! We always felt valued and heard by Sam, and cannot thank him and his team enough for their persistence and positivity throughout the entire process. We are stoked with the outcome of our sale, and will definitely sell/buy with TaylorHedley in the future!

Best in the Business!
November 13, 2023
    

Beau, Sam and their team from start to finish made selling our home a dream experience. We have never met more professional, trustworthy and loyal agents. Thank you again guys. You truly made selling our very loved home a positive and smooth experience with an unreal result.

Professional Service
February 24, 2023
    

Matt supported us with preparing the property for sale. As we could not be available on site, Matt coordinated access to the property in our absence. During the marketing process Matt kept us constantly up to date with how the property was being received by prospective buyers. Matt’s local area knowledge ensured a price guide based on recent sales in the area and ensured us in getting more than expected for the property. Matt’s focus to transparent communication between all parties during the enquiry process ensured a fast sale. Matt was professional throughout the entire marketing and sales process.

Happy Vendors
February 24, 2023
    

We are very happy with our selling price. Matt worked hard to get us an exceptional outcome. He kept us updated throughout the whole process. Thanks Matt.

Exceptional assistance from beginning to end
February 24, 2023
    

Matt managed every stage of the process with exceptional competence. He explained the process and gave updates regularly along the way. The care shown for people involved throughout the process was also outstanding.

Newcastle Sales Specialist
February 24, 2023
    

I engaged Matt to sell my Merewether apartment in May 2020 with uncertain expectations of whether we would get a result given Covid 19 restrictions and what had been reported in news circles as a flattening market and an economy in free fall. From day one of the campaign Matt displayed an air of professionalism and confidence in my property that I had not experienced with any other agent I had dealt with over the past 30 years of selling my properties. Matt answered all of my questions openly and honestly, listened to my feedback and suggestions and adjusted his strategy from week to week throughout the sales campaign. Within 2-3 weeks we had a number of people interested in the property and whilst negotiations to reach a final sales acceptance price took a little longer than we both expected, Matt was ‘on the ball’ every day of the campaign and was able to do what he does best to get the price we were happy with, whilst also keeping a number of buyers interested in my property until a final price was accepted. I would not hesitate to use Matt again in the future or to recommend him to anyone thinking about selling a property in the Newcastle area. Well done Matt, it has a been a pleasure working with you.

Thanks Matt
February 24, 2023
    

Our selling experience with Matt was excellent, Matt is family focussed, transparent and his sales strategy works, Matt works very hard to get you the best price possible. I would not hesitate to sell through Matt again and would recommend Matt if you are looking to sell.

Strongly Recommend
February 24, 2023
    

Matt worked well for us with the sale of our property, He is very transparent and maintained a high level of communication through out the process of selling our property , Thanks Matt we achieved a higher then expected price (record sale for the street) – great result.

Our experience selling a home with Matt has been amazing.
February 24, 2023
    

9 Joanna Close, Charlestown

Our experience selling a home with Matt has been amazing. I have dealt with many real estate agents over many years, and I must say that Matt’s agreeable personality, and expertise in communication was paramount in our decision to utilise his services and he did not let us down.

 

Matt kept us informed every step of the way, and sold my mother’s villa at the price we wanted, and in very quick fashion, which suited our circumstances brilliantly. In a real estate world where it is often difficult to separate the genuine from the empty promises, Matt truly did back up what he said with action.

 

I have spent 30 years in sales and I would never do business with someone who I did not trust. Matt, in my humble opinion is the epitome of trustworthy, and I have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone thinking of selling a home

Matt was such a friendly, professional agent
February 24, 2023
    

Matt was such a friendly, professional agent, who contacted us almost daily. Very grateful.

During recent difficult times, Matt Nelson has been the selling agent for a unit owned by us at Wallsend NSW.

From the first day we were very impressed when meeting Matt. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed as he explained all the necessary procedures. Matt kept us continually well informed and offered positive recommendations to get the best possible outcome for us. We were most impressed with his friendly demeanour and professionalism.

We could not have had anyone better than Matt and would have no hesitation in recommending him to other prospective vendors.

I have never had such a good experience buying and selling than with Matt
February 24, 2023
    

Our experience with Matt was fantastic. We actually already had an agent and, had meetings with a few other agents before choosing Matt to help us sell our house. We clicked with Matt straight away. I have bought and sold many properties in the past and I felt as though Matt had that rare confidence, great market knowledge and obvious experience, without coming across as ‘cocky’. It was also his ideas and thoughts of marketing and presentation of our home that really stood with me. Once we signed with Matt, we soon found how incredibly professional and helpful he really was. I have never been kept so informed the whole way through the whole process. It felt like Matt was our personal agent. Most importantly, he practices what he preaches. We followed Matt’s lead with his marketing strategy for our home and, not only did we accept an offer four days after it went on the market, we sold well over our expectations.

I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Matt to friends or family, anybody for that matter. We have found a friend and agent for life.

Matt is a true Real Estate professional
February 24, 2023
    

Matt is a true Real Estate professional. At our first appointment, Matt presented and discussed his market research and showed us where our property was positioned in the market. We agreed a sales plan and a price, and within 14days exchanged contracts including the extended settlement that we had hoped for. Matt worked hard, including adapting the sales plan early in response to a high volume of prospective buyers and providing timely updates to us throughout the campaign. Matt is friendly and personable and he really took the pressure out of selling our home. We have no hesitation in recommending Matt to anyone looking to sell their property.

Matt Nelson sets the new standard in the real estate industry
February 24, 2023
    

To find the right agent is difficult, I meet five others before Matt, none of which I was remotely happy with. When I found Matt I knew I had found the agent that I was looking for. From the very start to the very end, Matt stands out as different. Friendly and genuine, Matt takes the time to listen to your needs and readily adapts when your needs and the market changes. Flexible and unflappable, Matt has the composure to get you the great result you want, whist putting your mind at ease. Matt has outstanding knowledge of the current market, which he puts to work, not for him but for you. Matt really cares that he achieves a result that you are delighted with, going the extra mile in every regard. Examples include taking extra time to explain each step and keeping you up to date with all the details as the sale of your property progresses. He even gave me a lift to the airport as I was moving interstate. I highly recommend that you experience for yourself the new standard in the real estate industry, Matt Nelson.

Excellent Result
February 24, 2023
    

Thank you Matt, I couldn't be happier with the result in a difficult market and with some of the clients purchasing expectations extending beyond the normal road to a sale, however in the end Matt secured a wonderful purchaser. At all times I was kept in the negotiation loop right from the start and advised of all details as and when they occurred. Once again Thank you Matt.

August 22, 2022
    

Sam is the most professional, responsive and results driven agent I’ve dealt with. Buying and selling at the same time can be genuinely challenging at times but Sam walked us through every step in the process, co-ordinated everything and generally kept us calm. Highly recommend.

August 22, 2022
    

We had a great experience with Sam that was professional, comfortable, honest open communication and not pushy like we have had with other agents. From purchasing an investment property which he was more than happy to arrange us to inspect a few times, to looking for a new forever home, getting an appraisal on our current home and helping us with many other questions. We would highly recommend Sam and his wonderful team with any house that we purchase, sell or rent.

August 22, 2022
    

Sam Taylor is the epitome of professionalism and trustworthiness. From the first consultation with Sam, we knew that not only would he sell our house, but that he would do it in a manner that exceeded our expectations. There was not a moment that we questioned what was happening, or his ability, because at every opportunity he would either call or text to keep us in the loop and update us on any enquires, inspections and open homes - not that we needed many, because our house sold in a week! I would highly recommend Sam and Beau and have in fact recommended them to friends, family, and strangers alike - all with the same reports coming back about their interactions with him. Buying or selling, you will not be disappointed. A+++ Service

August 22, 2022
    

Sam Taylor is one of the good guys. The ultimate professional with passion, dedication, and hard work like no other. Could not recommend Sam highly enough.

August 22, 2022
    

Sam Taylor is hands down the best real estate agent I’ve ever dealt with. He sold our house in Edgeworth and I was so incredibly impressed with his organisation and attention to detail. This guy goes well and truly above and beyond. He very quickly became the number 1 agent for Cameron Park. He’s finally gone out and started his own agency and I know he’s going to do amazing things. If you’re looking to buy or sell, give Sam a call. He knows his stuff and I genuinely recommend him.

August 22, 2022
    

I have known Sam Taylor for a few good years and can’t speak highly enough of him. When I started my business a couple of years ago, he was extremely supportive, and this meant the world to me. Since knowing Sam, I’ve also got to know Beau, and what a great young man he is. Therefore, I’m posting this to support their partnership in business together. I truly believe they are the best in the business with a huge desire to help and guide people throughout the process. If you are looking to sell your home, go no further.

August 22, 2022
    

Sam has a reputation for being very professional and we had an amazing experience with him. Sam helped us buying our first home in Australia and he made the whole process very smooth and easy. He understands the industry, works tirelessly for his clients and is very honest. We look forward to work with him again. I would absolutely and already have, recommend Sam to others. All the best for your future endeavours.

August 22, 2022
    

Sam and Beau are real estate super stars without the ego. They are very down to earth, easy going but highly professional. They sold our house in 2021. They walked us through every step from the appraisal on the value of our home right through to exchange of keys to the new owners. We will be having them out shortly to appraise our new place and when the timing and stars align sell our home.

August 22, 2022
    

AMAZING! I cannot recommend Sam enough! he has gone above and beyond for us for the sale of our home. We had several other agents out before making our choice, but as soon as Sam walked through our door, we knew he was the one. Not knowing what we were doing as first-time sellers it didn’t matter because Sam was so informative, easy to talk to, professional and went to great heights to give us the best outcome and we got just that! (Not to mention, my kids thought his crazy cool socks were the best thing ever!).

August 22, 2022
    

Buying or selling - I highly recommend Sam Taylor. He is professional, not high pressure and a great communicator. All round decent guy who will guide you through the entire process making you feel safe and secure.

August 22, 2022
    

We had a fantastic experience with Sam selling our property. Sam is personable and professional, making the process extremely smooth and stress free for us. I couldn't recommend Sam enough.

August 22, 2022
    

Sam and Beau sold our house, they were amazing! Very accommodating and easy to deal with. We would highly recommend using them as your agent.

August 22, 2022
    

Sam and Beau helped us find our dream home in Cameron Park. We have never met agents who were so attentive to our needs and went above and beyond to find what we wanted in a home. If you are selling or buying a home, we can’t recommend these guys highly enough. Thanks for everything!

August 22, 2022
    

Our experience with Sam was nothing but professiona. His attention to detail was excellent he went above and beyond to help us sell our property in Cameron Park and make our transition to our new property so much easier. Nothing but the highest of praise for his professionalism, honesty, trustworthiness, and just a genuine all-round great bloke to work with. Definitely use him again, 100%.

August 22, 2022
    

I have dealt with a huge number of real estate agents over my years as a lawyer, and Sam Taylor is one of the best. I first met Sam at an open house when I was searching for a new home in Cameron Park. He was polite, professional, and down to earth. Sam very quickly identified my needs and was always there to greet me with a smile and a "Hi Ross" at every subsequent open home. He was not pushy and kept me informed of new listings that may suit my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend Sam & Beau for your next property sale and wish them all the best in their new business. If you choose Sam & Beau to list your home, I guarantee you won't be disappointed in them!

August 22, 2022
    

This dynamic duo sold our house in Whitebridge and I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the moment they walked onto our property, I knew we’d choose them to sell our place. Everything was seamless and they were completely on point as to what to improve to sell and what to not waste our time on. We looked forward to our daily catch-ups and were a little sad when it was all over and we had to say goodbye to be honest. Sam and Beau are absolute professionals, and we were stoked, to say the least with the end result.

August 22, 2022
    

If you’re looking to sell or buy, Sam and Beau are the ultimate dream team! We had the most amazing experience with them both. Everything was smooth sailing and easy. They’re professional and trustworthy. In all honestly, wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

August 22, 2022
    

Sam and Beau are amazing real estate agents that walk you through the whole process. They were always contactable and answered any questions we put to them in an easy to understand manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone selling or buying a house.